Life Members


Life Members

At Aspley RLFC we owe our growth and success to those who have dedicated their outstanding contributions to our Club, particularly our Life Members.

YEAR   Name 

1968    Jack Gleadhill (Dec)   

1969    Harry Kirby (Dec)       

1970    Pat Buckley (Dec)       

1971    Alan Scamp (Dec)       

1971    Trevor Munro (Ross)  (Dec)   

1972    Rex Dannenberg (Dec)           

1973    Neil Phelan    

1981    Ray Kelso (Dec)          

1983    Robert Harriss (Dec)  

1984    Keith Rolls (Dec)         

1986    Robert Smith (Bob)    

1988    Robert ‘Bobby’ Durston (Dec)

1989    Warren Tolhurst (Dec)           

1991    Robert Eltherington  

1997    Tim McNamara          

1998    Rozanne Tolhurst      

2004    Ray Tierney    

2006    Jim Spletter   

2007    Novar Newton (Dec)  

2008    Mary Tierney 

2018    Bill (William) Webber

2020    Stephen Buckley